Top Officials and CEOs

For many years we’ve been working with top-level officials, company CEOs, outstanding scientists and cultural figures. Since 2012 we’ve started to cooperate with the government of St. Petersburg on a regular basis.



  • Alexander Beglov, governor of St. Petersburg
  • Georgy Poltavchenko, governor of St. Petersburg
  • Sergey Kirienko, head of the Rosatom corporation, first deputy Chief of Staff on the Presidential Administration of Russia
  • Vitaly Mutko, deputy Prime Minister of Russia
  • Vladimir Medinsky, Minister of culture of Russia
  • Vyacheslav Makarov, Chairman of the Legislative Assembly of Saint Petersburg
  • Olga Golodets, Deputy Prime Minister of Russia 
  • Narendra Modi, Prime Minister of India
  • Salman bin Hamad bin Isa Al Khalifa, Crown Prince and First Deputy Prime Minister of the Kingdom of Bahrain
  • H.R.H. Prince Michael of Yugoslavia
  • H.R.H. Princess Maria Pia of Bourbon-Parma (née Princess Maria Pia of Savoy)
  • Guðni Th. Johannesson, President of Iceland
  • Ming Le, ASEAN Secretary General
  • Lee Yi Shyan, Senior Minister of Singapore
  • Tanasak Patimapragorn, Deputy Prime Minister and Minister of Foreign Affairs of Thailand 
  • Tarman Shanguratnam, Deputy Prime Minister of Singapore
  • Sheikh Muhammad ibn Mubarak Al Khalifa, deputy Prime Minister of the Kingdom of Bahrein
  • Hamid Karzai, president of Afghanistan
  • Jon Huntsman Jr, United States Ambassador to the Russian Federation
  • Bartle B. Gorman, Deputy Chief of Mission at the U.S. Embassy in Moscow
  • John Hogg, President of the Senate, Australia
  • Markus Ederer, EU Ambassador to Russia 
  • Mick Finn, Lord Mayor of Cork
  • Karu Jayasuriya, Honorable Speaker of the Parliament of the Democratic Socialist Republic of Sri Lanka
  • Matthew Festing, Grand Master of the Sovereign Order of Malta
  • Chandresh Kumari Katoch, Minister of Culture of India
  • Bart de Wever, mayor of Antwerp
  • Rand Paul, U.S. Senator for Kentucky
  • Carl Decaluwe, governor of West Flanders
  • Jan Briers, governor of East Flanders
  • Nikola Selakovic, Minister of Justice of Serbia
  • Naheed Nenshi, mayor of Calgary 
  • Nomasonto Maria Sibanda-Thusi, Ambassador extraordinary and plenipotentiary of South Africa
  • Pankaj Saran, ambassador extraordinary and plenipotentiary of India 
  • Kh. M. Khalid, Ambassador Plenipotentiary and Extraordinary of the Islamic Republic of Pakistan
  • Alemayehu Tegenu Argaw, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Federal Democratic Republic of Ethiopia
  • Pundi Srinivasan Raghavan, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of India 
  • Devendra Fadnavis, chief minister of Maharashtra
  • Iztok Mirošič, State Secretary of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the Republic of Slovenia
  • Tomislav Car, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of Croatia 
  • Venkatesh Varma Datla Bala, Ambassador Extraordinary and Plenipotentiary of the Republic of India

Heads of international organizations

  • Audrey Azoulay, Director-General of UNESCO
  • Gianni Infantino, FIFA President
  • Taleb Rifai, Secretary General of the UN World Tourism Organization
  • Dita Traidas, President of WorldSkills Europe
  • David Beasley, Executive Director of the World Food Programme 
  • Tara Sweeney, Chair of Arctic Economic Council 
  • Andreja Rihter, director of the Forum of Slavic Cultures
  • Kei Izawa, General Secretary of International Aikido Federation
  • Michael Lee, General Director of International Advertising Association
  • Fatma Samoura, FIFA Secretary General
  • Eric Falt, UNESCO Assistant Secretary-General
  • Alexandre de Juniac, Director General and CEO of the International Air Transport Association 
  • Per Bødker Andersen, UBC (Union of Baltic Cities) President 
  • Srinivasan K Swamy, IAA Chairman and World President
  • Jean Todt, FIA (International Automobile Federation) President
  • Rita Ramalho, Senior Manager for the World Bank Global Indicators Group
  • Monika Kosinska, Programme manager, WHO Regional Office for Europe
  • Davor Šuker, President of Croatian Football Federation
  • Horst Lichtner, General Secretary, AIOWF


  • Oleg Aksyutin, Gazprom board member
  • Keith Martin, chief commercial officer, Uniper SE
  • Johann Pleininger, OMV member of the Executive Board responsible for upstream
  • Shaikha Dheya bint Ebrahim Al Khalifa, President of the Riyada group  
  • Frank Meysman, Thomas Cook Group Chairman
  • Nader Antar, OTIS managing director
  • Toby Anderson, CEO Watsons H&B Asia and Eastern Europe
  • Dr. Thomas Staertzel, Managing Director PORSCHE RUSSLAND
  • Edwin Diender, chief digital transformation officer, Huawei Technologies Co., Ltd 
  • József Váradi, Co-founder and CEO of Wizz Air

 Scientists and cultural figures

  • Agni Vlavianos Arvanitis, founder and president of Biopolitics International Organisation (B.I.O.)
  • Nick Vujicic, motivational speaker, philanthropist, writer 
  • Roger Kornberg, Nobel laureate in Chemistry
  • Jörn Thiede, Director at Alfred Wegener Institute for Polar and Marine Research
  • Sir Christopher Antoniou Pissarides, Nobel Memorial Prize laureate in Economics
  • Herbie Hancock, pianist, composer, 14 Grammy Awards winner
  • Zhores Alferov, Winner of Nobel Prize in Physics 
  • Ragni Piene, Abel Committee Chair 
  • Vladimir Shemyakin, CEO of Russian State Circus Company

Pricing info

2019 © Inter Art

Please note that the information contained in this website does not constitute a public offer under any applicable legislation.

Privacy Policy